Sent Email to your Friends  Print This Page
Investor Relations
Analyst Contact

Several sell-side analysts as shown below follow Bangkok Dusit Medical Services Public Company Limited. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage.

Company Analyst
AEC Securities PCL Mr. Natwarin Tripobsakul
Email : natwarin.t@aecs.com
AllianceBernstein L.P. Ms. Laura Nelson Carney, PhD
Email : laura.nelson.carney@bernstein.com
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd. Mr. Kawee Manitsupavong
Email : kawee@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
Email : narumon@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Mintra Rattayapas
Email : Mintra.Rattayapas@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities(Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala, CFA
Email : kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com
CLSA Securities(Thailand) Limited Mr. Suchart Techaposai
Email : suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities(Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
Email : Thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (TH) Co., Ltd.  Ms. Apichaya Ketruttanaborvorn
Email : apichayak@th.dbsvickers.com 
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Co., Ltd. Mr. Aekapop Guruvanich
Email : Email :aekapop.guruvanich@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
Email : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Pte.  Mr. Shyam Srinivasan
Email : Email : shyam.srinivasan@gs.com
J.P.Morgan Mr. Kae Pornpunnarath
Email : kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Ms. Pongrat Ratanatavanananda
Email : Pongrat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Prain Kitchatrnpitak
Email : parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Mr. Naphat Chantaraserekul
Email : naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
Ktb Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Sutthivit Tesanaboon
Email : sutthivit.t@ktbst.co.th
KT Zmico Securities  Co., Ltd.  Mr. Pornsawat Jirajarus
Email : pornsawatj@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Alastair Macdonald
Email : alastair.macdonald@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Sittichai Duangrattanachaya
Email : sittichai.d@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte. Mr. Daniel Lau
Email : Daniel.P.Lau@Morganstanley.com   
Phatra Securities PCL Mr. Charti Phrawphraikul
Email : charti@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Ms. Rutsada Tweesaengsakulthai
Email : rutsada@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand)  PCL Mr. Vikran Lumyai
Email : Email : vikran.lu@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities  Co., Ltd.  Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL Ms. Siriporn Arunothai
Email : siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
UBS Securities  Co., Ltd.  Ms. Piyanan Panichkul
Email : piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Kowit Pongwinyoo
Email : kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th

Bangkok Dusit Medical Services Public Company Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Bangkok Dusit Medical Services Public Company Limited performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bangkok Dusit Medical Services Public Company Limited or its management. Bangkok Dusit Medical Services Public Company Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.